Luxury Hotel
Awards
Luxury Hotel & Conference Centre 2015
Luxury Hotel Best Scenic Environment 2016

ВЕЧНАЯ КРАСОТА

Внутренние пространства ресторана "Аль-Palatino", с его отлично сохранившимися кирпичными сводами и уникальными архитектурными элементами, отражают наши усилия для достижения идеального сочетания между прошлым и настоящим, тем самым создавая завораживающую обстановку и вневременную атмосферу.

КУХНЯ ГУРМЭ

Несмотря на то, что наш ресторан славится своей неповторимой атмосферой, еда остается в центре нашего внимания. Здесь Вы можете попробовать лучшие деликатесы и насладиться блюдами гурмэ, это идеальное место для того, чтобы предаться гастрономическим удовольствиям!

ТИХИЙ ОАЗИС

Рим – великолепный город, но вместе с тем шумный и многолюдный. Именно поэтому нет лучшего места для расслабляющего отдыха, чем наш сад, похожий на благоухающий оазис с вековыми оливковыми деревьями, цитрусовыми деревьями и водоемом.

РЕСТОРАН "AL PALATINO"

 

Какую бы цель Вы не преследовали – укрыться от городского шума, насладиться бокалом хорошего вина или блюдом-гурмэ, собраться вместе с семьей или друзьями – в нашем саду Вам будет очень комфортно! Здесь царит средиземноморская атмосфера умиротворения и спокойствия, на фоне которой гости могут отведать вкусную кухню или просто отдохнуть. Это единственный отель-обитель во всем Риме!

КОНТАКТЫ

Kolbe Hotel, Рим
Via di San Teodoro, 48
- 00186 Рим

Teл. +39 06 679 8866
Факс +39 06 679 4975
Email info@kolbehotelrome.com

Trade Up
THIRD NIGHT ON US
Plan Ahead

TIMELESS BEAUTY

The indoor spaces of the "Al Palatino" Garden Restaurant, with its magnificently conserved brick groin vaults and unique architectural elements, reflect our efforts to achieve a perfect blend between past and present and thus creating an enchanting environment and a timeless atmosphere.

EXCLUSIVE GOURMET

Although framed by a one-of-a-kind atmosphere, in our restaurant the food remains the main focus of attention. A place to taste the best delicacies and enjoy gourmet meals, all your senses are meant to be excited and spoiled, in order to achieve an unforgettable tasting experience.

PEACEFUL OASIS

Rome is gorgeous, but also rather busy and loud. There is no better way to get away from all the fuzz and unwind a little than in our private garden, a lush open-air oasis brimming with flowering trees, centuries-old olive and citrus trees, as well as a beautiful pond.

GARDEN RESTAURANT "AL PALATINO"

 

Whether it's for escaping the Roman chaos, for savouring a good glass of wine and a gourmet meal, or for gathering with friends and family - retreat to the private courtyard garden. Keeping Mediterranean traditions alive, the courtyard reflects calmness, tranquility and peace. Guests can drink, dine or simply relax in this private sanctuary that is unique in all of Rome.

Contact

Kolbe Hotel Rome
Via di San Teodoro, 48
- 00186 Roma

Tel. +39 06 679 8866
Fax +39 06 679 4975
Email info@kolbehotelrome.com