BEST CULTURAL AWARD
CHAMBRE FAMILIALE

UNE BEAUTÉ INDÉMODABLE

Dans la salle intérieure du Unique Al Palatino Garden Restaurant, vous pourrez admirer des voutes en briques magnifiques, uniques et parfaitement conservées. Elles illustrent notre intention de mélanger le présent au passé pour créer une atmosphère enchanteresse et intemporelle.

POUR LES VRAIS GOURMETS

Le cadre enchanteur est un point de force mais notre attention se concentre sur la cuisine servie au restaurant. C'est un endroit idéal pour déguster les mets les plus fins et profiter d'un repas délicieux. Tous vos sens seront mis à contribution lors de cette expérience culinaire inoubliable.

UN OASIS DE PAIX

Rome est une ville magnifique, mais elle peut également être chaotique et bruyante. Vous pourrez vous abriter de cette agitation urbaine dans notre jardin privé, un verdoyant oasis en plein air avec ses arbres en fleur, ses oliviers centenaires, ses citronniers et un magnifique petit point d'eau.

UNIQUE AL PALATINO GARDEN RESTAURANT

 

Le jardin privé sera le cadre idéal pour échapper au chaos de la ville, pour déguster un verre de vin avec des plats délicieux ou bien encore pour y retrouver des proches. Cette cour intérieure vous inspirera calme et tranquillité et vous montrera des traditions méditerranéennes bien vivantes. Nos clients peuvent boire, manger ou tout simplement se relaxer dans notre sanctuaire unique.

Contact

Kolbe Hotel Rome
Via di San Teodoro, 48
00186 Rome, Italy

Tel. +39 06 679 8866
Fax +39 06 679 4975
Email info@kolbehotelrome.com

Site créé & maintenu par: Fisheyes Ltd

Trade Up
THIRD NIGHT ON US
Plan Ahead

TIMELESS BEAUTY

The indoor spaces of the "Al Palatino" Garden Restaurant, with its magnificently conserved brick groin vaults and unique architectural elements, reflect our efforts to achieve a perfect blend between past and present and thus creating an enchanting environment and a timeless atmosphere.

EXCLUSIVE GOURMET

Although framed by a one-of-a-kind atmosphere, in our restaurant the food remains the main focus of attention. A place to taste the best delicacies and enjoy gourmet meals, all your senses are meant to be excited and spoiled, in order to achieve an unforgettable tasting experience.

PEACEFUL OASIS

Rome is gorgeous, but also rather busy and loud. There is no better way to get away from all the fuzz and unwind a little than in our private garden, a lush open-air oasis brimming with flowering trees, centuries-old olive and citrus trees, as well as a beautiful pond.

GARDEN RESTAURANT "AL PALATINO"

 

Whether it's for escaping the Roman chaos, for savouring a good glass of wine and a gourmet meal, or for gathering with friends and family - retreat to the private courtyard garden. Keeping Mediterranean traditions alive, the courtyard reflects calmness, tranquility and peace. Guests can drink, dine or simply relax in this private sanctuary that is unique in all of Rome.

Contact

Kolbe Hotel Rome
Via di San Teodoro, 48
- 00186 Roma

Tel. +39 06 679 8866
Fax +39 06 679 4975
Email info@kolbehotelrome.com